Bermuda District

Welcome to the Bermuda District Volunteer site!

Chesterfield County is divided into five districts as shown on this map.

The Bermuda District includes areas such as Bellwood South Chester, North Chester, Enon, Drewry's Bluff, Harrowgate, Wells, Ecoff, Elizabeth Scott, Dutch Gap, Ironbridge, Carver, and Ironbridge North.

You can view a map for each of the Bermuda voting precincts here.

The most important thing you can do to ensure individual freedoms in Virginia is VOLUNTEER.

Even a small investment of your time will make a difference.

Sign up below and I'll contact you to share info and see which events fit your interests!

You don't have to knock on doors to volunteer.
There is a comfortable place for you on this team.
Join us today :D
Leslie Matthews
Bermuda District Magisterial Chair
Every volunteer matters !
What do you enjoy most? Check all that apply.
Optional Address Information

This form no longer accepts submissions.