Elected Officials

Virginia State Senate
11th District


Amanda F. Chase
PO Box 5811, Midlothian, VA 23112
District: 804-212-2005; Legislative: 804-698-7511
Fax: 804-674-7241
E-mail: district11@senate.virginia.gov


Virginia House of Delegates


27th District
Roxann L. Robinson (R) 
9409 Hull Street Road, Suite F1
North Chesterfield, VA 23236
District: 804-308-1534
Legislative: 804-698-1027 
Fax: 804-698-1027 
E-mail: delrrobinson@house.virginia.gov 

62nd District 
Carrie Coyner(R) 
9910 Wagners Way
PO Box 58 
Chesterfield, VA 23832 
District & Legislative: 804-698-1062
E-mail: DelCCoyner@house.virginia.gov

63rd District 

Kimberly A. Taylor(R) 

P.O. Box 2122 

Petersburg, VA 23804

District & Legislative: 804-698-1063

E-mail: DelKTaylor@house.virginia.gov

65th District
R. Lee Ware (R) 
PO Box 689,

Powhatan, VA 23139 
District: 804-598-6696
Legislative: 804-698-1065 
E-mail: dellware@house.virginia.gov
66th District
Mike A. Cherry (R) 
P.O. Box 1146
Colonial Heights, VA 23834 
District: 804-526-5135
Legislative: 804-698-1066 
E-mail: delMCherry@house.virginia.gov 

Board of Supervisors
Clover Hill District
Chris Winslow
Voice Mail: 804-768—7396
E-Mail: winslowc@chesterfield.gov

Bermuda District
Jim Ingle
Voice Mail: 804-768-7398 
E-mail: IngleJ@chesterfield.gov
Matoaca District
Kevin Carroll 
Voice Mail: 804-768-7400 
E-mail: CarrollKevin@chesterfield.gov 

Midlothian District
Leslie Haley 
Voice Mail: 804-768-7397 
E-mail: haleyl@chesterfield.gov 


School Board

Bermuda District 
Anne Crawley Coker
Voice Mail: 804-543-7407

Matoaca District
Ryan M. Harter
Voice Mail: 804-543-7992

Dale District
Debbie Graves Bailey
Voice Mail: 804-543-6780

Constitutional Offices
Karl S. Leonard 
PO Box 7, Chesterfield, VA 23832-0040
Office: 804-748-1261
Fax: 804-717-6338 
E-mail: ccso@chesterfield.gov 
Commonwealth’s Attorney
Stacey Davenport
PO Box 25, Chesterfield, VA 23832
Office: 804-748-1221
E-mail: comatty1@chesterfield.gov

Rebecca Longnaker
PO Box 70, Chesterfield, VA 23832-0070 
Office: 804-748-1201; Fax: 804-751-4993 
E-mail: treasurer@chesterfield.gov 
Clerk of the Circuit Court
Wendy S. Hughes
PO Box 125, Chesterfield, VA 23832 
Office: 804-748-1241; Fax: 804-796-5625 


Regional Government

James River Soil and Water Conservation Directors
Director, Chairman Carey L. Allen
5939 E Stonepath Garden Dr, Chester, VA 23831
Office: 804-732-6550